

Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune.

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2023-24

Report

On

Alumni – Talk - 2023

Event Date: Saturday, 14-10-2023

Event Time:11.00 AM to 12.00 PM

Coordinator Name: Mrs. Shailaja N Gujarathi

Members: Ms. Shubhada Litke, Mrs. Ruta Vaidya, Mr. Ramesh Rodalbandi

For Whom: T.Y.B.Sc (Computer Science)

Platform: Department level

Venue: Hall No. 105

Number of Students: 40.

Report Enclosed with: Notice, Attendance, Photo



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE



Academic Year: 2023-2024

Date: 12th October 2023

NOTICE

All the students of T.Y. B.Sc. Computer Science are hereby informed that the department has organized "Alumni Talk" on 14th October 2023. The session will help to improve your technical knowledge and useful to enter in IT Industry. The details of the session are as follows:

Speaker Name		Ms. Pooja Awasthi (10+ of experience in IT and Education field)		
Topic Name	:	dot net framework		
Date	:	14 th October 2023		
Time	:	11:00 AM to 12:00 PM		
Venue		Class room: 105		

Ms. Shailaja N. Gujarathi

Co-ordinator

Ms. Jyoti P. Malusare

Head of Department



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2023-24



Event Name: Alumni Talk for T.Y B.Sc.(Computer Science)

Speaker Name: Ms. Pooja Awasthi, Industry Expert

Topic: Dot Net Framework

Date: 14th Oct 2023

Time: 11.00 AM - 12.00 Noon

Venue: 105

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class Name-Div	Signature
1	Sakshi Kanade	A	Em Em
2	Sapna Promos	A	Soilm
3	Vaishnavi Sontakke	В	8k Sontakke
4.	Snehal Shitole	β	Chidole
6.	Vidhee Burte	В	
6.	Siya Hamawade	B	Siya
7.	Dube Dipti subhash	A	dieti.
8.	Thakulla khushi	Α	Lehiste.
g.		В	GML.
10.	Pooja Mahader Sagar	<u>B</u>	Jacon -
11.	Hitesh Dinesh Mane	B	Vites -
12.	Vaibhar Dadasaheb Phalke	A	Ger.
13		P.	alus
14	Shubham Amol Kshirsogar	В	Houston
15	Attarva Jalindar Londhe	B	Handhe
16.	Pankaj Mangesh Sagvekan	В	Calandar .
17.	Yoget Anand Kawal	<u> </u>	yogithawal.
18.	Pratik. Povindry, Kenale	A	tweet
19.	Aushish Kumar. K. Diwakar	A	Aashish
20	Om Ramkhilawan Prajapati	A	for the second
21	Mahendrosingh. A. Thakur	——————————————————————————————————————	M.Thakur.
22	Warekar Prathamesh Rajir	A	Jurekari
53	Baban Jadhan	B	Toothan
24	Manas Jadhur	B	nf



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2023-24



Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class Name	Signature
25	On Brings calli	B	Emsl
26	Om Brinarpalli Vaishnavi Santosh Raut Karan Batushkar	A	James
27	Varan Batualkan	A	KKB
28	Aphishek Y. Yadav	A	Al Slah
29	Krishna P. Pandey	A	Vrishna.
	Do M Paring	A	Louiga 11
30	Om. M. Pariya Bhavik V. Javiya	A	Braviya.
	Anuma R. Cuchala	ß	AZ
33	Anurag. B. Suchala Vivek V. Bhandara	B	- Line
	Kedan · Ou· v Zuv hane	ß	Hocles
34	Raj D. Barmukh	Ä	(Plannets
35	Govern - G. Ishardge.	A -	& worker
36	700804111 7 0100000	्रा सीरपारहरू । स्टब्स	31.
		100 mg 125	
) 1 (** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	*,
	1 45 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1. ft \ \	
		10	
	412, 01.2		
	7 T		
	7	. ,	
	A CONTRACT OF THE PROPERTY OF	and the same of th	
	2.0	နောင်းကြည်း မြောင်းကြီးများ ကြည်းကြည်း ကြည်းကြည်း	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	14 × t	The state of the s	
			t - The state of t
			, k , a *
			- 10